Please take note that some of these websites may have links to pages with adult content, and may not necessarily reflect the viewpoint and beliefs of Dead Men Riding.

Please inform johan@deadmen.co.za of any dead links or problems you may experience.

Magazines and information sites
More Biker Sites
Biker Touring Sites
Biker Friendly Churches and Groups
Bike Dealers and Services
South African Bike Clubs
Other Interesting Sites

Magazines and information sites

(Back to Top)
 
Bike SA www.bikesa.biz The Bike SA site. Best selling motorcycle magazine in Africa.
Bikers.org.za www.bikers.org.za All the South African biker club info, events and other related stuff. 
Bike News and other stuff www.bikernet.com  
Bikers.co.za www.bikers.co.za A great website from Zynbad with lots of goodies on sale.
Bike Chat Forums www.bikechatforums.com Bike repair manuals for all makes of bikes
Biker Links www.bikerslinks.co.uk David and his Busa in the UK
Biker Sites www.bikersites.com Nice site with many links to bike books
Imoto www.imoto.co.za Biking and Racing News!
Intl Blackbird Riders www.ixxra.com The premier site for Blackbirds in the UK
MC Parts, Products & Acc www.motorcycleproducts.co.uk Aftermarket & replacement parts for  MC, scooters & mopeds.
Motorcycle Philippines www.motorcyclephilippines.com  The biggest motorcycle web site in Asia.
Motorcycle Specs www.motorcyclespecs.co.za  
Pro Action www.proaction.co.za All about KTM's
Speedtraps www.speedtraps.co.za Check out all traps in SA
SA Superbike Magazine www.sasbk.co.za  
Toyrun www.toyrun.org.za Official South African Toyrun site
Zwartkops Raceway www.zwartkops.co.za Race track in Pretoria West

 

More Biker Sites (Back to Top)

www.aleather.com

www.arn1e.co.uk

www.briancapper.co.za

www.bikerallies.co.za

www.bikefinder.co.za

www.cycletrailerrental.com/clubs.html

www.imt-bike.com

www.leatherbrands.com

www.leatherup.com

www.longwayround.com

www.motoring.co.za

www.myleather.com

www.rocksmith.co.za

www.sarallies.co.za

www.scalemoto.com

www.shots.co.za

www.supershowevents.com

www.uponone.com

www.vikingbags.com

www.vivante.co.za

Biker Touring Sites (Back to Top)
 

 www.due-south.co.za: Due South Motorcycle Tours

 www.ridingroute66.us:  Riding Route 66


 

Adventure Bike Tours: Eastern European Motorcycle Touring Adventures.

Aussie Biker: Motorcycle Rentals Australia.

Columbus International: Motorcycle tours & France’s largest choice of Ducati rental bikes.

Ducati Tours Italy: Tour Italy on a Duke.

Greek Moto Adventures: Tour Greece and enjoy the Mediterranean.

Horizonte Tours: Motorcycle touring South America.

Moto Adventure - Tasmania: Ride the road less ridden...Tasmania.

Mazatlan Motorcycle Adventures: Guided tours and motorbike rentals in Mexico.

Oryx Motorcycle Adventures: Off the beaten track adventures in Southern Africa.

Rocky Mountain Motorcycle Holidays: Western Northern American tours.

Rocky Mountain Motorcycle Tours: Colorado USA tours.

Route 66 Riders: Rent a bike

White Rose Tours: European, weekend and short term UK motorcycle touring.

 
Biker Friendly Churches (Back to Top)
Bikers Church Midrand (CMA) www.cmasa.org.za CMA Bikers Church. One of many various Biker Churches in South Africa.
Capital City Bikers' Church www.bikerschurch.com By bikers... For bikers.
Global Outreach Group www.globaloutreachgroup.org Preaching Christ to the world.
Living Waters Family Church www.lwfc.co.za

A family Church where bikers are more than welcome!

Ministry 4 Bikers Church www.ministry4bikers.com A church for bikers by bikers.
Tehilah Ministries www.tehilah.co.za a Passion for totally broken, hopeless and rejected people!

 

 
Bike Dealers and Services (Back to Top)

 

Bad Boy - Bad Girls www.badboy-badgirl.com Exclusive performance leathers from Bad Boy and Bad Girl
Big Boy Scooters www.bigboyscooters.co.za The new generation pit bike racer
Bikes Galore www.bikesgalore.co.za Your one-stop off-road shop
Bikeline www.bikeline.co.za Comprehensive insurance for bikers - by bikers!
Bike on Line www.bikeonline.co.za A very informative bike site!
BMW Motorrad www.bmwmotorrad.co.za BMW lifestyle site - SA
Buell www.buell.com The American beauty
Centurion Yamaha www.centurionyamaha.co.za Yamaha dealership in Centurion
C.J. Cycles www.cjcycles.co.za Good bike shop in Bronkhorstspruit
Circuit Racing www.circuitracing.co.za Tough plastics for your bike and you
CIT Sports www.citsports.co.za Arguably the biggest bike shop in South Africa with the best prices
Cytech www.toursforafrica.co.za Comprehensive range of parts and accessories
Dacar Motor Corporation www.dacar.co.za Wide range of motorcycles and quads
Danalex Motorcycle World www.danalex.net Widest range of accessories for Goldwings ever seen in SA
DNA Motorcycles www.dnamotorcycles.co.za Number 1 Kawasaki dealership in South Africa
Due South M/cycle Tours www.due-south.co.za Great South African bike tours. Definitely worth your while!
Dynavolt Batteries www.dynavolt.co.za Get a good start with a Dynavolt batteries
Euro Tech www.jialing.co.za Jialing's oficial site in South Afica
Fun-a-Galore www.funagalore.co.za Great fold away trailers
Hi-Tech Mag Repairs www.hitechmagrepairs.co.za Repairs to all makes of alloy wheels
Honda www.honda.co.za Honda - Power of Dreams
Honda Wing George www.honda-george.co.za Official Honda dealership in George
Hunter Motorcycles www.huntermotorcycles.co.za  
Katay Racing www.katayracing.co.za Good bike shop
Kaoko www.kaoko.com Quality adventure products for enduro, sport and touring m/cycles
Kymco www.kymco.com  
Linex Yamaha www.linexyamaha.co.za Great Yamaha dealership - bikes, quads, marine.
Megabike www.megabike.co.za The good price bike shop
Motoberlin www.motoberlin.com The motorcycle touring specialists
Moto Ward www.motrix.co.za Parts and accessories
Off Road Adventures www.offroadadventures.co.za Quad Tours
Pro Bolt www.pro-bolt.co.za For all your bolt needs
Raceway International www.racewaysa.co.za New and used motorcycles
Route 66 Tours www.ridingroute66.us  Riding route 66
Russell Campbell Kawasaki www.russellcampbellracing.co.za Full range of various accessories
Silverline Fairings & Screens www.wareagle-racing.com The largest and oldest fairing and screen supplier in South Africa
Speed Queen Racing www.sqracing.co.za Lady Rider Training
Stop Punctures www.stoppunctures.co.za Stop unwanted punctures. A great service!
Suzuki South Africa www.suzukisa.co.za The official Suzuki web site
Tank Girl Airbrush www.tankgirl.co.za Amazing air-brushing
Tramps www.patchesmarketing.com A biker stall for jols & rallies.
Trickbitz www.trickbitz.co.za Great accessories for your bike
2M Sport Trailers www.2msportrailers.co.za The original lazy lowder
Ventura Bike Pack Systems www.ventura-bike.com Bike luggage systems
Venture Sport www.venturesport.co.za

Importers and distributors of fine motorcycle products

Viper Products www.viperproducts.co.za Meet the number 1 pitbike in Australia, New Zeeland and the United Kingdom
Warthog Big Bore Custom www.mmopaneworks.com Big bore custom bikes
Western Province Motorcycle Club www.wpmcmotorcycles.co.za Direct imports of extensive range of shocks for ATV's
Wild@Heart www.wildatheartadventure.co.za Import and distribute motorcycle gear. Richa gear, Vemar helmets
Yamaha www.yamaha.co.za Yamaha South Africa

 

 

South African Bike Clubs and President Councils

(Back to Top)
Active Disciples Riding 4 Jesus www.adr4jesus.co.za An active motorcycle ministry riding for Jesus
Blaque Diamonds MCC www.blaquediamondsmcc.co.za A local Soweto club
Carnivores MCC www.carnivores.za.net The official web site for Carnivores MCC
Chains www.chainsgauteng.co.za The official site of Chains Gauteng.
Chosen Ones www.chosenones.co.za

The official website for Chosen Ones MCC

CMA SA www.cmasa.org.za Official website of Christian Motorcyclists Association of SA
Committed MCC www.committedmcc.co.za The official website for Committed MCC
Draconians MCC www.draconiansmcc.co.za Draconians, a well respected club in Jo'burg.
Dukes MCC http://dukesmc.tripod.com The Dukes Motorcycle Club, based in Gauteng South Africa
Growlers MC www.growlersmc.co.za

The official website of the Growlers MC.

Hell Razors MCC www.hellrazors.co.za

Homepage of the Hell Razors MCC. Photos, events and more.

Highway Dragons www.highwaydragonsmc.co.za Site of the Natal Highway Dragons, organizers of the Dragon Rally
Hungry Cruisers www.hungrycruisers.com Official website of the Hungry Cruisers SA
Jo'burg Eagles www.joburgeagles.co.za Official website of the Jo'burg Eagles.
Knights Of Justice SA www.knightsofjusticesa.webs.com An Active Motorcycle Club, Remembering where we came from
KZN Motorcycle Federation www.kznmf.co.za The official KZN MC/C Federation page. All the info you need.
Messiahs Disciples www.mdmm.co.za Official site of Messiahs Disciples SA
Nomads www.nomads.org.za Organizers of the Buff , one of the best around!
No Name Riders www.nonameriders.com Official site of No Name Riders in SA
Rebel Jack & Co MC www.rebeljack.co.za The official site of the Rebel Jack & Co MC SA
Renegades www.renegades-mc.co.za The official site of the Renegades in the Garden Route
River Rats MC Chapter riverrats.freeservers.com  Website of the River Rats Caravan and Boat Club.
Road Eagles www.roadeagles.co.za The official website of the Road Eagles.
Road Wizards MC www.freewebs.com/roadwizards/ Our new home page = still under construction
Roadhogs SA www.roadhogsa.com Official site of the Roadhogs South Africa
Scream MCC www.screammcc.co.za Official site of Scream MCC South Africa
Silver Wolf www.silverwolf.co.za The official website of the Silver Wolf MCC in SA
Soldiers for Jesus MCC www.soldiersforjesusmc.co.za  Our national website with lots of pics/guest book/our ministry.
Stingers MCC www.Stingersmcc.co.za  The official website of Stingers MCC SA.
Swallows Flight MCC www.swallowsflight.co.za Organizers of the Swallows Rally
Tazz Devils www.tazzdevils.co.za The official website of the Tazz Devils, a West Rand club.
The Kin MCC www.thekinmcc.com The official website of The Kin MCC based in Gauteng.
The Syndicate www.thesyndicatemc.co.za The official website of The Syndicate MCC
Think Bike www.thinkbike.co.za Bike safety and awareness site - great site!
VOG www.vog.co.za Official site of the V Owners Group in SA
Vision www.visionmotorcycleclub.co.za Vision MCC, great bunch of people from the Freestate
Warlocks www.warlocksjoburg.co.za The official website of the Warlocks SA

  

 

Other interesting sites

(Back to Top)
Dynamic Alternatives www.dynamicalternatives.co.za  A very good security site with good personal safety tips.
Free Legal Documents www.freelegaldocs.co.za Download free legal documents - save money
Outdoors Man www.the-outdoorsman.com Expert advice on camping - nice stuff